Release Date:

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

All the emotion, minus the lyrics.
Enjoy this Instrumental version of Fyerfly's debut album Connect as an instant digital download.
Accompanies the digital download of the Lyric Booklet.


Original tracks by Fyerfly. Recorded with Jonathan Zion, Claude Carranza, Luke Howard^, Andy Sylvio and Daniel Farrugia.


Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

^appears by courtesy of Decca Music Group Limited